Loading Events

Filter events by type

Event Category

Time

Reset Filters
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

The BFG by Roald Dahl

Friday Nov 28, 2014

Writing a TV Pilot Script

Saturday Jan 10, 2015

Costa Short Story Awards

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015

eBook surgery

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015

StAnza Poetry Festival Launch

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015

Visible Ink Writing Group

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015

The Potter Trail

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015

Golden Hare Bookgroup

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015

Scotland’s Cruel Sea

Thursday Jan 29, 2015

Comics Class with Edward Ross

Thursday Jan 29, 2015

Guid Crack: Tongue in Cheek

Friday Jan 30, 2015

Rebus Tours: Hidden Edinburgh

Saturday Jan 31, 2015

National Storytelling Week 2015

Saturday Jan 31, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour: 11.30

Saturday Jan 31, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour

Saturday Jan 31, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour: 1.30

Saturday Jan 31, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour: 11.30

Sunday Feb 1, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour: 1.30

Sunday Feb 1, 2015

The Blackwell Book Quiz

Monday Feb 2, 2015

Dead Simple: Peter James

Monday Feb 2, 2015

eBook surgery

Tuesday Feb 3, 2015

Dead Simple: Peter James

Wednesday Feb 4, 2015

American Civil War

Wednesday Feb 4, 2015

A Mischief of Makars

Wednesday Feb 4, 2015

Harry Potter Book Night

Thursday Feb 5, 2015

Lighting the Hearth

Friday Feb 6, 2015

National Libraries Day 2015

Saturday Feb 7, 2015

Dead Simple: Peter James

Saturday Feb 7, 2015

Knit Your Own Broons

Saturday Feb 7, 2015
+ iCal Import Listed Events