Loading Events

Filter events by type

Event Category

Time

Reset Filters
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Hyde & Seek: RLS and Me

Wednesday Jul 30, 2014

The Man Who Planted Trees

Friday Aug 1, 2014

Letters Home

Saturday Aug 9, 2014

Spoken Word Sundays

Sunday Aug 10, 2014

Burns for Beginners

Friday Aug 15, 2014

Edinburgh Book Fringe

Friday Aug 22, 2014

The Potter Trail

Friday Aug 22, 2014

Hanne Darboven: Making Time

Friday Aug 22, 2014

Jagged Little People

Friday Aug 22, 2014

Story Shop: Clare Archibald

Friday Aug 22, 2014

Jura Unbound

Friday Aug 22, 2014

Rebus Tours: Hidden Edinburgh

Saturday Aug 23, 2014

Ten @ 10

Saturday Aug 23, 2014

Story Shop: Alec Beattie

Saturday Aug 23, 2014

Edinburgh Genre Group

Saturday Aug 23, 2014

Story Shop: Keith Dumble

Monday Aug 25, 2014

Launch: New Writing Scotland 32

Wednesday Aug 27, 2014

New Edinburgh Writers

Wednesday Aug 27, 2014

Golden Hare Bookgroup

Thursday Aug 28, 2014

Edinburgh Sci-Fi Book Group

Friday Aug 29, 2014

Skriva: Plotting your novel

Saturday Aug 30, 2014

Tricolour

Monday Sep 1, 2014

Musselburgh Hotpot

Monday Sep 1, 2014

Blackwell’s Book Quiz

Thursday Sep 4, 2014

Language and the Land

Friday Sep 5, 2014
+ iCal Import Listed Events