Loading Events

Filter events by type

Event Category

Time

Reset Filters
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Slavs and Tartars

Slavs and Tartars: Lektor

Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
bookshop-Golden Hare

Golden Hare Book Group

Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
Visible-Ink

Visible Ink Writing Group

Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
Inky Fingers Workshop

Inky Fingers Open Mic

Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
National Library Scotland

Otters: Return to the river

Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
Edinburgh Reads

How to Get published

Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
Caesura

Caesura

Thursday Jul 9, 2015
Animation Studio

Animation Studio

Friday Jul 10, 2015
Rebus Literary Tours in Edinburgh

Rebus Tours: Hidden Edinburgh

Saturday Jul 11, 2015
Half a War

Meet Joe Abercrombie

Sunday Jul 12, 2015
Edinburgh Creative Writers Club

Rogue Writers Sundays

Sunday Jul 12, 2015
Musselburgh Hotpot

Musselburgh Hotpot

Sunday Jul 12, 2015
Write Here! Write Now!

Write Here! Write Now!

Monday Jul 13, 2015
Brush Back

Sara Paretsky – Brush Back

Monday Jul 13, 2015
Circus Cafe

Burgh Blatherers

Monday Jul 13, 2015
Blind Poetics Logo; Open Mic

Blind Poetics: Open Mic

Monday Jul 13, 2015
Poetry Workshop - Robert Fergusson Quote

The School of Poets

Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
Hush Hour

The Hush Hour

Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
Electric Tales

Electric Tales

Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
NLS Guided Tour

Getting started at NLS

Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
author_judy_blume

An Evening with Judy Blume

Thursday Jul 16, 2015
event_is_this_poetry

Is This Poetry?

Thursday Jul 16, 2015
Blackwell's Bookshop

Blackwell’s Book Group

Monday Jul 20, 2015
Book Club For Drunks

Book Club for Drunks

Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
poets_against_humanity

Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
Blackwell's Bookshop

Chris Close: Between the Lines

Thursday Jul 23, 2015
Stranger Than Fiction logo

Stranger Than Fiction

Thursday Jul 23, 2015
Waterstone's Princes Street

Go Set a Watchman Book Group

Wednesday Jul 29, 2015
Lanark

Common Weal Book Group

Thursday Jul 30, 2015
Guid-Crack

Guid Crack Club

Friday Jul 31, 2015
bookshop-Golden Hare

Golden Hare Book Group

Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
10RED

10Red

Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
+ Export Listed Events