// //
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Filter events by type

Event Category

Time

Reset Filters
Edinburgh Creative Writers Club

Rogue Writers Sundays

Sunday Aug 2, 2015
Write Here! Write Now!

Write Here! Write Now!

Monday Aug 3, 2015
bookshop-Golden Hare

Golden Hare Book Group

Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
Visible-Ink

Visible Ink Writing Group

Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
Inky Fingers Workshop

Inky Fingers Open Mic

Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
10RED

10Red

Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
festival_edinburgh_fringe

Bloodcream

Thursday Aug 6, 2015
festival_edinburgh_fringe

Loud Poets

Thursday Aug 6, 2015
Animation Studio

Animation Studio

Friday Aug 7, 2015
festival_edinburgh_fringe

Loud Poets

Friday Aug 7, 2015
Rebus Literary Tours in Edinburgh

Rebus Tours: Hidden Edinburgh

Saturday Aug 8, 2015
Musselburgh Hotpot

Musselburgh Hotpot

Sunday Aug 9, 2015
National Library Scotland

Read All About It!

Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
Photograph of writer Arthur Conan Doyle

Arthur Conan Doyle Experience

Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
Hush Hour

The Hush Hour

Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
Electric Tales

Electric Tales

Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
Sherlock Holmes statue

The Game’s Afoot

Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
Photograph of writer Arthur Conan Doyle

Arthur Conan Doyle Experience

Thursday Aug 13, 2015
National Library Scotland

Getting Started at NLS

Thursday Aug 13, 2015
Circus Cafe

Burgh Blatherers

Thursday Aug 13, 2015
Sherlock Holmes statue

The Game’s Afoot

Thursday Aug 13, 2015
Sherlock Holmes statue

The Game’s Afoot

Friday Aug 14, 2015
Blackwell's Bookshop

Blackwell’s Book Group

Monday Aug 17, 2015
Photograph of writer Arthur Conan Doyle

Arthur Conan Doyle Experience

Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
Book Club For Drunks

Book Club for Drunks

Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
Photograph of writer Arthur Conan Doyle

Arthur Conan Doyle Experience

Thursday Aug 20, 2015
Stranger Than Fiction logo

Stranger Than Fiction

Thursday Aug 20, 2015
Photograph of writer Arthur Conan Doyle

Arthur Conan Doyle Experience

Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
Guid-Crack

Guid Crack Club

Friday Aug 28, 2015
Janis Mackay

Workshop: Janis Mackay

Saturday Sep 5, 2015
+ Export Listed Events