// //
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Filter events by type

Event Category

Time

Reset Filters
AUtopiaLikeAnyOther

A Utopia Like Any Other

Tuesday May 31, 2016
The Lockerbie Bombing

Tuesday May 31, 2016
Visible-Ink

Visible Ink Writing Group

Tuesday May 31, 2016
HonestlyHealthy

Natasha Corrett

Thursday Jun 2, 2016
City Art Centre

Edinburgh: A City of Readers

Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
Gliterary Lunches

Gliterary Lunches

Thursday Jun 9, 2016
Circus Cafe

Burgh Blatherers

Monday Jun 13, 2016
Darkness

Casting light on darkness

Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
Samarkland

‘Samarkand’ Travel Evening

Thursday Jun 16, 2016
LeithLate16

LeithLate 16

Thursday Jun 23, 2016
WillowWalk

SJI Holliday: ‘Willow Walk’

Thursday Jun 23, 2016
ScotLitFest

Scot Lit Fest 2016

Friday Jun 24, 2016
Bloody Scotland

Bloody Scotland 2016

Friday Sep 9, 2016
GangstaGranny

Gangsta Granny

Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
National Poetry Day Logo new

National Poetry Day

Saturday Oct 8, 2016
National Libraries Day logo

National Libraries Day 2015

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
Edge Conference Logo

The Edge Conference 2015

Monday Mar 5, 2018
World Book Day logo.

World Book Day 2015

Monday Mar 5, 2018
Poetry Garden.

World Poetry Day 2015

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
World Book Night logo

World Book Night 2015

Monday Apr 23, 2018
+ Export Listed Events