// //
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Filter events by type

Event Category

Time

Reset Filters
Blackwells-Book-Group

New Writing Scotland 33

Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
bookshop-Golden Hare

Golden Hare Book Group

Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
Visible-Ink

Visible Ink Writing Group

Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
Inky Fingers Workshop

Inky Fingers Open Mic

Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
10RED

10Red

Wednesday Sep 2, 2015
Animation Studio

Animation Studio

Friday Sep 4, 2015
Janis Mackay

Workshop: Janis Mackay

Saturday Sep 5, 2015
Rebus Literary Tours in Edinburgh

Rebus Tours: Hidden Edinburgh

Saturday Sep 5, 2015
Edinburgh Creative Writers Club

Rogue Writers Sundays

Sunday Sep 6, 2015
Write Here! Write Now!

Write Here! Write Now!

Monday Sep 7, 2015
National Library Scotland

Tricolour

Monday Sep 7, 2015
Poetry Workshop - Robert Fergusson Quote

The School of Poets

Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
Hush Hour

The Hush Hour

Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
Electric Tales

Electric Tales

Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
National Library Scotland

Getting Started at NLS

Thursday Sep 10, 2015
Circus Cafe

Burgh Blatherers

Sunday Sep 13, 2015
Musselburgh Hotpot

Musselburgh Hotpot

Sunday Sep 13, 2015
Book Club For Drunks

Book Club for Drunks

Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
Publishing Scotland

Course: Emarketing Workshop

Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
Bloody Scotland

Bloody Scotland 2014

Saturday Sep 19, 2015
Blackwell's Bookshop

Blackwell’s Book Group

Monday Sep 21, 2015
Stranger Than Fiction logo

Stranger Than Fiction

Thursday Sep 24, 2015
Guid-Crack

Guid Crack Club

Friday Sep 25, 2015
Publishing Scotland

Course: Contracts

Thursday Oct 1, 2015
Hag-ridden Event - Alexander McCall Smith Quote

The Writing Room

Friday Oct 2, 2015
bookshop-Golden Hare

Golden Hare Book Group

Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
National Poetry Day Logo new

National Poetry Day

Thursday Oct 8, 2015
IASH

Diasporic Writing

Friday Oct 16, 2015
Janis Mackay

Workshop: Janis Mackay

Saturday Oct 17, 2015
Stranger Than Fiction logo

Stranger Than Fiction

Thursday Oct 22, 2015
Stranger Than Fiction logo

Stranger Than Fiction

Thursday Nov 19, 2015
Book Week Scotland

Book Week Scotland

Monday Nov 23, 2015
Book Week Scotland

Book Week Scotland 2014

Tuesday Nov 24, 2015
+ Export Listed Events