Loading Events

Filter events by type

Event Category

Time

Reset Filters
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Sir Walter Scott’s Waverley

Wednesday Sep 10, 2014

Stranger Than Fiction

Thursday Oct 23, 2014

Soapbox – Open Mic Night

Thursday Oct 23, 2014

Traverse Hothouse

Thursday Oct 23, 2014

Anthony Horowitz: Moriarty

Friday Oct 24, 2014

Rebus Tours: Hidden Edinburgh

Saturday Oct 25, 2014

RLS: The Life Journey

Saturday Oct 25, 2014

Tales of a Granny

Sunday Oct 26, 2014

Sunday Assembly

Sunday Oct 26, 2014

Tales of a Grandson

Sunday Oct 26, 2014

Auld Reekie Readers

Monday Oct 27, 2014

Golden Hare Bookgroup

Tuesday Oct 28, 2014

Edinburgh Sci-Fi Book Group

Tuesday Oct 28, 2014

New Edinburgh Writers

Wednesday Oct 29, 2014

An Evening with Allan Massie

Wednesday Oct 29, 2014

J. David Simons: The Land Agent

Wednesday Oct 29, 2014

Stellar Quines: Rehearsal Room

Wednesday Oct 29, 2014

Talking Heids

Wednesday Oct 29, 2014

Scott’s Singing Muse

Thursday Oct 30, 2014

Gourmet Reads: Ian Rankin

Thursday Oct 30, 2014

Debi Gliori Reads Spooky Tales

Thursday Oct 30, 2014

Far Off Places

Thursday Oct 30, 2014

Meet Julia Donaldson

Friday Oct 31, 2014

Cockenzie House Book Festival

Saturday Nov 1, 2014

The Edinburgh Poetry Tour

Saturday Nov 1, 2014

Not About Heroes

Saturday Nov 1, 2014
+ iCal Import Listed Events