Loading Events

Filter events by type

Event Category

Time

Reset Filters
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Beyond Edurance Exhibition

Thursday Nov 20, 2014

Stick Man – Live On Stage!

Saturday Nov 22, 2014

The BFG by Roald Dahl

Friday Nov 28, 2014

Stories Round the Tree

Tuesday Dec 23, 2014

eBook surgery

Tuesday Dec 23, 2014

Stories Round the Tree

Tuesday Dec 23, 2014

Stories Round the Tree

Wednesday Dec 24, 2014

Rebus Tours: Hidden Edinburgh

Saturday Dec 27, 2014

Golden Hare Bookgroup

Sunday Dec 28, 2014

Auld Reekie Readers

Monday Dec 29, 2014

eBook surgery

Tuesday Dec 30, 2014

The Potter Trail

Tuesday Dec 30, 2014

Moose In The Hoose

Wednesday Dec 31, 2014

The Potter Trail

Wednesday Dec 31, 2014

Book Lovers’ Tour

Thursday Jan 1, 2015

The Potter Trail

Thursday Jan 1, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour

Friday Jan 2, 2015

The Potter Trail

Friday Jan 2, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour

Saturday Jan 3, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour

Saturday Jan 3, 2015

The Potter Trail

Saturday Jan 3, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour

Sunday Jan 4, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour

Sunday Jan 4, 2015

The Potter Trail

Sunday Jan 4, 2015

eBook surgery

Tuesday Jan 6, 2015

The Potter Trail

Wednesday Jan 7, 2015

Writing a TV Pilot Script

Saturday Jan 10, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour

Saturday Jan 10, 2015

The Potter Trail

Saturday Jan 10, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour

Sunday Jan 11, 2015

The Potter Trail

Sunday Jan 11, 2015

Blind Poetics

Monday Jan 12, 2015

eBook surgery

Tuesday Jan 13, 2015

Hush Hour – January

Tuesday Jan 13, 2015

The Potter Trail

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
+ iCal Import Listed Events