Loading Events

Filter events by type

Event Category

Time

Reset Filters
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Beyond Edurance Exhibition

Thursday Nov 20, 2014

Stick Man – Live On Stage!

Saturday Nov 22, 2014

The BFG by Roald Dahl

Friday Nov 28, 2014

Plotting Your Novel

Saturday Dec 20, 2014

Book Lovers’ Tour

Saturday Dec 20, 2014

Book Lovers’ Tour

Saturday Dec 20, 2014

The Potter Trail

Saturday Dec 20, 2014

A Winter’s Night

Saturday Dec 20, 2014

Stranger Than Fiction

Saturday Dec 20, 2014

Story Time

Sunday Dec 21, 2014

Book Lovers’ Tour

Sunday Dec 21, 2014

Book Lovers’ Tour

Sunday Dec 21, 2014

The Potter Trail

Sunday Dec 21, 2014

Step into Christmas

Monday Dec 22, 2014

Dog Tales

Monday Dec 22, 2014

Auld Reekie Readers

Monday Dec 22, 2014

Peter May: Runaway

Monday Dec 22, 2014

Stories Round the Tree

Tuesday Dec 23, 2014

eBook surgery

Tuesday Dec 23, 2014

Stories Round the Tree

Tuesday Dec 23, 2014

Stories Round the Tree

Wednesday Dec 24, 2014

Rebus Tours: Hidden Edinburgh

Saturday Dec 27, 2014

Golden Hare Bookgroup

Sunday Dec 28, 2014

eBook surgery

Tuesday Dec 30, 2014

The Potter Trail

Tuesday Dec 30, 2014

Moose In The Hoose

Wednesday Dec 31, 2014

The Potter Trail

Wednesday Dec 31, 2014

Book Lovers’ Tour

Thursday Jan 1, 2015

The Potter Trail

Thursday Jan 1, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour

Friday Jan 2, 2015

The Potter Trail

Friday Jan 2, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour

Saturday Jan 3, 2015

The Potter Trail

Saturday Jan 3, 2015

Book Lovers’ Tour

Sunday Jan 4, 2015

The Potter Trail

Sunday Jan 4, 2015

eBook surgery

Tuesday Jan 6, 2015

The Potter Trail

Wednesday Jan 7, 2015
+ iCal Import Listed Events