Loading Events

Filter events by type

Event Category

Time

Reset Filters
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Hanne Darboven: Making Time

Monday Sep 22, 2014

Auld Reekie Readers

Monday Sep 22, 2014

Edinburgh Writers’ Club

Monday Sep 22, 2014

Edinburgh Genre Group

Tuesday Sep 23, 2014

New Edinburgh Writers

Wednesday Sep 24, 2014

Wordplay II: Life Writing

Thursday Sep 25, 2014

Stranger Than Fiction

Thursday Sep 25, 2014

Soapbox – Open Mic Night

Thursday Sep 25, 2014

Rebus Tours: Hidden Edinburgh

Saturday Sep 27, 2014

Skriva: Crafting Dialogue

Saturday Sep 27, 2014

Doors Open Day: NLS

Saturday Sep 27, 2014

The Sunday Assembly

Saturday Sep 27, 2014

Golden Hare Bookgroup

Sunday Sep 28, 2014

Shore Poets

Sunday Sep 28, 2014

Edinburgh Sci-Fi Book Group

Tuesday Sep 30, 2014

National Poetry Day

Thursday Oct 2, 2014

Understanding Dementia

Saturday Oct 4, 2014

Meet the Author: Jenni Fagan

Saturday Oct 4, 2014

Castle Culture

Saturday Oct 4, 2014

Blackwell’s Book Quiz

Monday Oct 6, 2014

Edinburgh Writers’ Club

Monday Oct 6, 2014

Sunset Song

Tuesday Oct 7, 2014

Luminate Poetry Slam

Sunday Oct 12, 2014

Blind Poetics

Monday Oct 13, 2014

Book Lover’s Tour

Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
+ iCal Import Listed Events