// //
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Filter events by type

Event Category

Time

Reset Filters
Scottish Poetry Library Job Opportunity

SPL Poetry Workshop

Tuesday Jul 26, 2016
Visible-Ink

Visible Ink Writing Group

Tuesday Jul 26, 2016
ScienceFictionGroup

Science Fiction Book Group

Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
Scottish Poetry Library Job Opportunity

Lorna Goodison

Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
Scottish Poetry Library Job Opportunity

Collective Hush

Friday Jul 29, 2016
Secret Edinburgh

Secret Edinburgh

Friday Jul 29, 2016
RossMcCleary

Ross McCleary

Friday Jul 29, 2016
ChrisKraus

Goden Hare Books: Book Group

Tuesday Aug 2, 2016
Scottish Poetry Library Job Opportunity

Collective Hush

Friday Aug 5, 2016
TalkFest 2016

Talk Fest 2016

Monday Aug 8, 2016
Scottish Poetry Library Job Opportunity

Collective Hush

Friday Aug 12, 2016
Circus Cafe

Burgh Blatherers

Saturday Aug 13, 2016
Magentic Diaries

The Magnetic Diaries

Monday Aug 15, 2016
Scottish Poetry Library Job Opportunity

Courtyard Readings

Tuesday Aug 16, 2016
KeithHouston

Keith Houston ‘The Book’

Tuesday Aug 16, 2016
Scottish Poetry Library Job Opportunity

Collective Hush

Friday Aug 19, 2016
Scottish Poetry Library Job Opportunity

Edinburgh Haiku Circle

Saturday Aug 20, 2016
JessieBurton

Jessie Burton ‘The Muse’

Tuesday Aug 23, 2016
Scottish Poetry Library Job Opportunity

Collective Hush

Friday Aug 26, 2016
James Robertson

James Robertson

Friday Aug 26, 2016
A Little History Religion

Richard Holloway

Tuesday Aug 30, 2016
Bloody Scotland

Bloody Scotland 2016

Friday Sep 9, 2016
GangstaGranny

Gangsta Granny

Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
National Poetry Day Logo new

National Poetry Day

Saturday Oct 8, 2016
Frankenstein 620x413 for ECL

Blackeyed Theatre: Frankenstein

Saturday Oct 22, 2016
UndergroundMan

‘The Underground Man’

Thursday Nov 17, 2016
National Libraries Day logo

National Libraries Day 2015

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
Edge Conference Logo

The Edge Conference 2015

Monday Mar 5, 2018
World Book Day logo.

World Book Day 2015

Monday Mar 5, 2018
Poetry Garden.

World Poetry Day 2015

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
World Book Night logo

World Book Night 2015

Monday Apr 23, 2018
+ Export Listed Events