// //
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Filter events by type

Event Category

Time

Reset Filters

Poetry at Lunchtime

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

Edinburgh: Singing the City

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

Meet Peter V. Brett

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

Blackwell’s Book Quiz

Monday Oct 2, 2017

Poetry for Peanuts

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

YA Book Group – October

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

PAS: George Szirtes

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

The Little Library Cookbook

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

Waterstones Book Group

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

Hear Hare Here #4

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

City of Stories; City of Dreams

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

Sci-Fi Book Group

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

An Evening with Lauren St John

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

The Golden Hare Book Group

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

Edinburgh’s Radical Book Fair

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

Guid Crack: Animals

Friday Nov 24, 2017

The Ambassador’s Reception

Friday Nov 24, 2017

Book Week Scotland 2017

Monday Nov 27, 2017

Who Killed the Poet?

Monday Nov 27, 2017

November Literary Salon

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

Waterstones: Sci-Fi Book Group

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

A Celebration of Joseph Conrad

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

Blackwell’s Book Quiz

Monday Dec 4, 2017
+ Export Listed Events